Congratulations, 2012 Fall KASBP Fellowship Awardees

  • September 29, 2012 9:16 PM
    Message # 1086996

    We proudly announce winners of KASBP Spring Fellowship. Congratulations to all of you. 

    Winners will get an opportunity to present their research (short verbal abstract followed by poster presentation) at the upcoming KASBP Fall Symposium (October 12-13, Somerset, NJ). 


    KASBP- Daewoong Fellowship Award

    ·          Dr. Chang, Jeong Ho (Columbia University)

    ·          Dr. Choi, Jaewoo (Oregon State University)


    KASBP-Green Cross Fellowship Award

    ·          MsJo, Wonjin (Drexel University)

    ·          Dr. Kang, Hyo Jung (Yale University)

    ·          Dr. Lee, Junghyun (Columbia University)

    ·          Dr. Lee, Yong Jae (Yale University)

    ·          Dr. Yoon, Je-Hyun (National Institutes of Health)


    KASBP Fellowship Committee

    Last modified: October 01, 2012 4:40 PM | Anonymous
© 2011 Korean American Society in Biotech and Pharmaceuticals. All rights reserved.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software